HOR 023:
Denial Of God - "The Red Terror"
12" EP released May 31st 2011

Pressing info:
300 x clear/red vinyl
700 x black vinyl

Test pressing:
10 x black vinyl w/special sleeve

1. The Red Terror
2. Resurrection Of The Damned (demo)
3. Feel The Wrath (Of The Nocturnal Slayer) (demo)
4. Incubus (demo)
5. The Red Terror (demo)

Comes with insert.
Status: Available!

Contact Horror Records | Like us on Facebook